Contact Us

For additional information on our finance programs please complete the submission form below.







Employee Directory

Executive Leadership

Dan Lyons (978) 675-2002 dl@rockportmortgage.com
Eric Lubershane (978) 675-2003 el@rockportmortgage.com

Loan Origination

James Baghai (978) 675-2029 j.baghai@rockportmortgage.com
Ellen Guelfi (978) 675-2035 ellen@rockportmortgage.com
George Lieser (978) 675-2004 gl@rockportmortgage.com
Sean McKay (978) 675-2031 sm@rockportmortgage.com
Robert Milanette (978) 675-2015 rob@rockportmortgage.com
Ryan Mueller (978) 675-2017 rm@rockportmortgage.com
Linda Pellegrino (978) 675-2010 lp@rockportmortgage.com
Anthony Roberts (347) 886-0501 a.roberts@rockportmortgage.com

Operations

Colleen Ives (978) 675-2016 colleen@rockportmortgage.com
Eric Keifer (978) 675-2026 erick@rockportmortgage.com
Meagan Marrone (978) 675-2005 meg@rockportmortgage.com
Chip Smith (978) 675-2013 cs@rockportmortgage.com
Diane Souza (978) 675-2020 ds@rockportmortgage.com

Mortgage Underwriting

John Dromey (978) 675-2006 jd@rockportmortgage.com
Rich Fischer (978) 675-2008 rf@rockportmortgage.com
Jon Heald (978) 675-2009 jh@rockportmortgage.com
Ed Johnson (978) 675-2034 ej@rockportmortgage.com
Paul Simon (978) 675-2011 paul@rockportmortgage.com

Loan Analysis and Coordination

Joe Bertolino (978) 675-2037 jb@rockportmortgage.com
Tim Blake (978) 675-2027 tb@rockportmortgage.com
Marc Giacalone (978) 675 2012 mg@rockportmortgage.com
Kevin Lopes (978) 675-2036 kl@rockportmortgage.com
Norm McFarland (978) 675-2023 norm@rockportmortgage.com
Lauren McDonald (978) 675-2024 lm@rockportmortgage.com
Mark Muniz (978) 675-2022 mark@rockportmortgage.com
Lori Pellegrino (978) 675-2033 lori@rockportmortgage.com
Rozanne Santuccio (978) 675-2033 rs@rockportmortgage.com